Share this page:

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: SNOMED CT Web Series: March 11, 2021 at 10:00 UTC (2 am PT/ 5 am ET)

SNOMED CT Web Series: March 11, 2021 at 10:00 UTC (2 am PT/ 5 am ET) 1 month 1 week ago #6686

An invitation from Linda Bird at SNOMED International:

The practical application of SNOMED CT in clinical decision support and integration with GP health records

Presenters:

• Jonathan Olsen: System Architect BPAC CS
• Eric Robertson: Chief Information Officer, BPAC CS
• Ian Rubin: Medical Director, CARE IS

This 90 minute implementation webinar will focus on the practical application of SNOMED CT in clinical decision support in a primary healthcare setting, and the architecture and information management that support it. BPAC Clinical Solution's core business is providing clinical tools and systems to the primary health sector and linking eHealth systems together, within New Zealand, Australia and the UK, to help improve the patient journey. At the heart of these clinical tools are a rules engine and the APIs that provide the ability to read coded clinical data from the patient's record into the rules engine to support clinical decision making and improve efficiency. The rules engine is built using SNOMED CT as the clinical ontology of choice.

You can register for this webinar here.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

On May 18, we're launching our Virtual Partnership Series and Conference. Join us each month to learn about new Inf… https://t.co/C2WMqtthMa

by Infoway

InfoCentral logo

Improving the quality of patient care through the effective sharing of clinical information among health care organizations, clinicians and their patients.



Login Register