Share this page:

Webinars

webinars

Infoway's webinars offer an opportunity to learn from experts on diverse topics ranging from digital health to emerging technologies and more. Join us in an upcoming webinar or view past webinar series.

Standards webinar series

Join Infoway in partnership with the Canadian Institute for Health Information, leaders of the nursing community and other clinicians for this introductory-level webinar series for clinicians and primary health care professionals to learn about standardized clinical content, electronic sharing and more.

Wed Jun 26 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
An Introduction to ICD-10-CA and CCI
Wed Oct 30 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Introduction to CIHI’s Primary Health Care Electronic Medical Records (EMR) Content Standard

Past webinars

Wed May 15, 2019 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
National Nursing Data Standards
Wed Apr 17, 2019 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
An Introduction to FHIR
Wed Mar 27, 2019 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Have you heard about SNOMED CT?
Wed Feb 27, 2019 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Introduction to LOINC & pCLOCD
Wed Jan 16, 2019 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Enabling Better Patient Care through Standardized Clinical Content
Mon Dec 10, 2018 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Results from the 2018 Canadian Physician Survey: Use of Digital Health Technology in Practice
Wed Dec 05, 2018 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Introduction to CIHI’s Primary Health Care Electronic Medical Records (EMR) Content Standard
Wed Oct 24, 2018 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Enabling Better Patient Care through Standardized Clinical Content
Wed Sep 12, 2018 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Introduction to ICD-10-CA and CCI

 Looking for presentations from past webinars?

Presentation materials are posted in their original language a few days after each webinar if provided by the presenter. You can find them in the Standards Webinar Series archive.

InfoCentral logo

Improving the quality of patient care through the effective sharing of clinical information among health care organizations, clinicians and their patients.



Login Register