Renewals for the 2021/2022 HL7 International Standards Access are now being accepted. Please renew your access by April 9, 2021. Learn More >

Share this page:

Webinars

webinars

Learn from experts and implementers on diverse topics ranging from digital health to emerging technologies, analytics and more.

Participate in the wealth of webinars provided by the varied InfoCentral Communities and Working Groups. See a list of upcoming webinars below.

Standards webinar series

standards sThe introductory level standards webinar series for clinicians and primary health care professionals to learn about digital health standards has concluded for 2019-20. These webinars were presented by standards experts from Infoway and our many partners. Materials from past standards webinars are available for review and use.

If you have ideas for future webinars, please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

Upcoming InfoCentral Webinars

Fri Mar 12 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Canadian Baseline Profiles - Profile Stream Updates
Tue Mar 16 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Health Terminologies Community Meeting
Tue Mar 16 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
HL7 Canada Council
Fri Mar 19 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Canadian Baseline Profile: Governance Stream
Tue Mar 23 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Sex-Gender Working Group
Thu Mar 25 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Health Analytics Community Meeting
Fri Mar 26 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Two Approaches to Dose Registries: ACR National Radiology Data Registry - Dose Index Registry and Canada Safe Imaging
Fri Mar 26 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Canadian Baseline Profiles - Profile Stream Updates
Tue Mar 30 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
eReferral FHIR Working Group
Wed Mar 31 @12:00AM
SNOMED CT March 2021 CA Edition Release
Fri Apr 02 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Canadian Baseline Profile: Governance Stream
Tue Apr 06 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
HL7 International Canada Community Meeting
Fri Apr 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Canadian Baseline Profiles - Profile Stream Updates
Tue Apr 20 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Health Terminologies Community Meeting
Tue Apr 20 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
HL7 Canada Council

InfoCentral logo

Improving the quality of patient care through the effective sharing of clinical information among health care organizations, clinicians and their patients.



Login Register