InfoCentral menu not working? A hard refresh (Ctrl+F5) of your browser will resolve the issue. Learn More >

Share this page:

Webinars

webinars

Learn from experts and implementers on diverse topics ranging from digital health to emerging technologies, analytics and more.

Participate in the wealth of webinars provided by the varied InfoCentral Communities and Working Groups. See a list of upcoming webinars below.

 

Upcoming InfoCentral Webinars

Fri Jun 18 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Canadian Baseline Profiles - Profile Stream Updates
Tue Jun 22 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
eReferral FHIR Working Group
Tue Jun 22 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Sex-Gender Working Group
Thu Jun 24 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Health Analytics Community Meeting
Fri Jun 25 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Canadian Baseline Profiles: Governance Stream
Mon Jun 28 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Canadian SMART on FHIR Community of Practice
Fri Jul 02 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Canadian Baseline Profiles - Profile Stream Updates
Tue Jul 06 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
HL7 International Canada Community Meeting
Wed Jul 07 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
SDOH Working Group
Fri Jul 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Canadian Baseline Profiles: Governance Stream
Tue Jul 13 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
MSFHR REACH Grant Special Topics Meetings
Fri Jul 16 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Canadian Baseline Profiles - Profile Stream Updates
Tue Jul 20 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
eReferral FHIR Working Group
Tue Jul 20 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Health Terminologies Community Meeting
Tue Jul 20 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
HL7 Canada Council
Fri Jul 23 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Canadian Baseline Profiles: Governance Stream
Mon Jul 26 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Canadian SMART on FHIR Community of Practice
Tue Jul 27 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Sex-Gender Working Group
Fri Jul 30 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Canadian Baseline Profiles - Profile Stream Updates
Sat Jul 31 @12:00AM
SNOMED CT July 31 International Edition Release

InfoCentral logo

Improving the quality of patient care through the effective sharing of clinical information among health care organizations, clinicians and their patients.



Login Register