Partager :

Bienvenue, Invité
Nom d'utilisateur : Mot de passe : Se souvenir de moi

SUJET : Virtual Panel Session on Health Terminology Standards- Issues, Trends and Strategies - Nov25 @12pm PT / 3pm ET / 4pm AT

Virtual Panel Session on Health Terminology Standards- Issues, Trends and Strategies - Nov25 @12pm PT / 3pm ET / 4pm AT il y a 3 mois 1 semaine #6455

  • flau
  • Portrait de flau
  • Hors ligne
  • Messages : 31
Folks, please join us on Nov25 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 4pm AT for a 1-hour panel session on Health Terminology Standards – Issues, Trends and Strategies with the following distinguished guests

Sharilyn Kmech, Director of Provincial Standards, Health Information Management, Alberta Health Services
Keltie Jamieson, Senior Director of OPOR Program, Nova Scotia Health Authority
Sue Schneider, Director of eHealth Standards, Ontario Health, Digital Excellence in Health
Andrea MacLean, Director of Interoperability Standards, Canada Health Infoway

The session will be moderated by Francis Lau from UVic. Here is the info and link for this session https://www.uvic.ca/hsd/hinf/home/news/current/Fall%202020%20Seminar%20Series.php
L'administrateur a désactivé l'accès en écriture pour le public.

Suivez le Cours d’introduction en ligne à PrescripTIon et voyez comment intégrer l’ordonnance électronique à votre… https://t.co/tDrHbdLTG2

par Inforoute,

Logo d'InfoCentral

La santé numérique à votre service

 

Transformer les soins de santé au Canada grâce aux technologies de l'information sur la santé.



Login Register