Quand ils ouvriront une session pour la première fois après le 31 mars 2024, tous les utilisateurs d'un compte Inforoute devront reconfirmer leur acceptation des contrats de licence et des conditions d'utilisation. En savoir plus >

Partager :

file Participate in the HL7 Canada Election for Two New Positions

il y a 3 ans 2 mois #6563 par Ron Parker
Hi Sheridan, great to see you offering here, this is much appreciated!

Ron P.

Connexion ou Créer un compte pour participer à la conversation.

il y a 3 ans 2 mois #6562 par Ron Parker
Hi Harsh, and thanks for this.

Ron P.

il y a 3 ans 2 mois - il y a 3 ans 2 mois #6561 par Sheridan Cook
Name: Sheridan Cook
Home City: Toronto, Ontario (Halifax, NS later this year)
Employer: Gevity Consulting, Inc.

Nomination: Private Sector Representative

Qualifications & Aspirations for HL7 Canada Council:
I'm a FHIR iGuide author (US & CA), implementer, and grassroots standards leader with a background in health information exchange and citizen access service management.

Aspirations for HL7 Canada: 1) Encourage learners from diverse backgrounds to join our community, 2) Emphasize pragmatic standards governance that balances prescriptive measures with the understanding of how changes will impact point of care systems and users, and 3) Provide a framework for maturing CA specifications through formal balloting & resolution.

Involvement in HL7 (nationally & internationally):
- Co-chair of the Canadian Baseline Governance and Profiling workstreams for last two years
- Project Manager for 2019 FHIR North - Planning committee for 2020 FHIR North
- Exposure to the maturation and ballot resolution process through a variety of HL7 FHIR IGuides: (CA Baseline, Access Gateway EHR Specification, PHI Access Data Connectors, NLM Structured Data Capture, Da Vinci Coverage Requirements Discovery)
Dernière édition: il y a 3 ans 2 mois par Sheridan Cook.

il y a 3 ans 2 mois - il y a 2 ans 10 mois #6559 par Harsh Sharma